Health. Beauty. Confidence.

908-200-1980
170 Route 31, Flemington NJ 08822

Medical Spa Client Flemington

Patient Video Testimonial

test-vid1
test-vid1
test-vid1

 

Advanced Medical Spa & Laser LLC
5 5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
170 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822
908-200-1980

This spa is wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2017

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE+

This spa is wonderful. Very very accommodating. I requested an appointment and the doctor made time for me the very next day. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

by

I will continue to use her services in the future!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2017

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE+

Dr. Sinha and her staff are wonderful. I have been here 3 times for Dysport and have been super pleased with my results each time. Dr. Sinha is honest and did not once try to sell me any other services or products. I will continue to use her services in the future!

by

..Kind, caring and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE+

I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Sinha and the entire staff at Advanced Medical Spa. They are kind, caring and professional. The best part is that Dr. Sinha is a wonderful doctor and now I get to see her for fun stuff too! For my 45th I needed a little wrinkle fix and I could not be happier with the outcome. If you’re thinking about botox, fillers, hair removal, peels….or any other age fighting or treatment you should give them a call and go in to meet them. You’ll be glad you did!

by

I feel I’m in good hands here :)

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2016

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE+

I come here for my laser hair removal and facials and I highly recommend it. The staff is helpful and wonderful and the doctor always stops by and oversees so I feel I’m in good hands here :)

by

I am extremely pleased with the care I received  and outcome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2016

REVIEW COURTESY OF YELP

Dr. Sinha has been my Gastroenterologist for several years. She recently opened the Advanced Medical Spa & Laser Center in Flemington.  I would not think of trusting any other Dr. with any cosmetic procedure other than Dr. Sinha. As a Gastroenterologist, she has taken exceptional care of my insides, so my obvious choice was her when I decided to take care of my outside. I recently went to the new Medical Spa for a consultation for Botox.  There is a wonder Aesthetician in the spa that did my consultation.  During my consultation with the Aesthetician and Dr. Sinha my health history was gone over and Dr. Sinha created an individualized plan for my service.  I did let her know I had a previous eye surgery for Ptosis.  She took this into consideration when she did my procedure.  She wanted to make sure I had the best result possible and I did!.  I had the injections in my forehead as I was involuntarily scrunching and squinting the skin.  You normally start to see a change by day 5.  By the next day I could see a big difference.  By day 5 I looked like a new person.  People were no longer asking me what was wrong as I was no longer scowling.  I no longer look like I am grimacing in photos.  I am extremely pleased with the care I received  and outcome.  I will be back to the Medical Spa for maintenance and for any other services I would like to have done.  I am so pleased I am getting first rate service without having to travel to New York.  Trust and training is very important when seeing any Doctor and this why I chose the Advanced Medical Spa & Laser Center.

by

Dr Sinha and her staff were wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2016

Dr Sinha and her staff were wonderful! Dr. Sinha took the time to explain everything and made suggestions on how I could best benefit from dysport. The office is bright and professional. This was not my first time getting Botox and after a less then stellar experience somewhere else I was ecstatic to finally find a doctor I feel comfortable going to. I will definitely be going back here!

by

I am very happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 17, 2016

I was very impressed from the start when I initially contacted the spa with some questions. When I arrived I could see that this was a high end facility and the doctor and her staff were extremely informative, and professional unlike many i have been to. In the 10 + years I have been having this procedure done, it was the first time the Dr. showed me step by step what she was doing. She is so experienced that I would never consider going elsewhere. I am very happy I fount the deal on Groupon.

by

Extremely knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

I was very impressed with Elizabeth. Extremely knowledgeable.

by

I am so pleased

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2016

Dr. Sinha has been my Gastroenterologist for several years. She recently opened the Advanced Medical Spa & Laser Center in Flemington. I would not think of trusting any other Dr. with any cosmetic procedure other than Dr. Sinha. As a Gastroenterologist, she has taken exceptional care of my insides, so my obvious choice was her when I decided to take care of my outside. I recently went to the new Medical Spa for a consultation for Botox. There is a wonder Aesthetician in the spa that did my consultation. During my consultation with the Aesthetician and Dr. Sinha my health history was gone over and Dr. Sinha created an individualized plan for my service. I did let her know I had a previous eye surgery for Ptosis. She took this into consideration when she did my procedure. She wanted to make sure I had the best result possible and I did!. I had the injections in my forehead as I was involuntarily scrunching and squinting the skin. You normally start to see a change by day 5. By the next day I could see a big difference. By day 5 I looked like a new person. People were no longer asking me what was wrong as I was no longer scowling. I no longer look like I am grimacing in photos. I am extremely pleased with the care I received and outcome. I will be back to the Medical Spa for maintenance and for any other services I would like to have done. I am so pleased I am getting first rate service without having to travel to New York. Trust and training is very important when seeing any Doctor and this why I chose the Advanced Medical Spa & Laser Center.

by

I had a wonderful experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2016

I had my first treatment 4 weeks ago and had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so nice and walked me thorugh the process. I bought another package on the spot as I was so impressed by the staff. I would recommend this to everyone.

by

I had a great experience at the center

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2016

I had a great experience at the center. They have a personal touch with all of their clients and I have seen immediate results after my visit. The visits are quick, easy, and provide me with all the information I need. This is the first time I have visited a Medical Spa and they have made it a positive new experience.

by

I had great results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2016

Dr sinha is lovely to work with and carefully explains the procedures and conservatively recommends cosmetic options. I had my forehead done with dysport a few weeks ago and had great results. Added a bit today in the crows feet area. Can’t wait to see the differences there too. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and hope you check her out too.

by

So far best place yet!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2015

Dr. Sinha did my Dysport and let me just tell you how great a job she did. It looks beautiful. I don’t look fake. Very natural!!! So far best place yet!!!

by