Health. Beauty. Confidence.

908-200-1980
267 U.S Hwy 202, Flemington NJ 08822

Medical Spa Client Flemington

Patient Video Testimonial

test-vid1
test-vid1
test-vid1

 

Advanced Medical Spa & Laser LLC
5 5 Star Rating based on 44 reviews
267 U.S Hwy 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
908-200-1980

“I will continue here as a client”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2019

REVIEW COURTESY OF YELP

6 months ago I joined the skincare club that Dr. Sinha offers here.I have noticed an improvement in my skin issues. They offer many different medical grade peels and by now I have tried every one of them! Ana Maria and Cydney are fantastic Estheticians and listen to my skincare concerns. They make coming here very enjoyable. Plus the place is very clean and updated. I have been to a lot of Medi Spas and I will continue here as a client.

by

“I’m in good hands”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2019

REVIEW COURTESY OF YELP

I go to advanced medical spa for laser hair remover and for facials and I really like their services. The machine they use for hair removal is MD grade and not spa grade and I have seen great results. They made a big investment in the technology they use but their prices are very reasonable.
Dr. Sinha is always there and always available. She makes sure to stop by and check in on everything and I feel like I’m in good hands.
The staff is always welcoming and helpful.
They told me they will be moving to a new location near by shortly, and I look forward to check out their new spot.

by

” I’ll be back for sure!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 30, 2019

REVIEW COURTESY OF YELP

Dr. Sinha and her staff are super friendly and prompt with appointments. I tend to wait till the last minute to make an appointment and they always accommodate, even on a solid booked Friday of 4th of July weekend. I have been here 3 times now for Dysport. She is reasonably priced and not once did her or her staff try to sell me any products or other services as other reviewers mentioned. I’ll be back for sure!

by

“Great menu of beauty enhancements”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 21, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

From my first visit and now my second I was welcomed promptly and greeted in a professional and clean environment. Great menu of beauty enhancements, products and care from knowledgeable staff. Really appreciate the gentle hand of Dr Sinha

by

“Dr. Sinha is very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 18, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Dr. Sinha is very professional and knowledgeable with the different types of treatments she provides. She takes time with me to understand what I am looking to achieve and explains the other options available. Anna has also demonstrated professionalism and extremely knowledgeable in the different treatments she performs. They are both very thorough. The office is spotless and kept very neat. I have been a patient for quite a few years and my expectations have always been surpassed.

by

“Wonderful from start to finish”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 11, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Wonderful from start to finish. Very thorough & knowledgable in skincare. Works according to budget & administered a complimentary skin analysis.

by

“So happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

So thrilled to find !! I am So happy with the results in just 2 weeks.. Can see a deference in my skin.. Wrinkles fading .. Well worth the long term investment.. I was a sun worshipper ..for years.. So repairing the damage will take time.. Can’t wait for my next appointment. The staff is lovely❤

by

“The best medical estheticians”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Dr. Sinha is one of the best medical estheticians I have ever been too! Her staff is so friendly and helpful and I look forward to my visits with her. I will recommend this place to anyone

by

“Dr. Sinha was very helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Dr. Sinha was very helpful. Her assistants were knowledgeable and kind. I didn’t know much about the treatments or what would help me. They explained different options. Signing up with the App has provided discount coupons.

by

“I would recommend this place to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Dr. Sinha, is very knowledgeable and her bedside manners are superb! She made me feel very comfortable and explained the difference between products. The office is very clean and the staff is very attentive. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for skincare products.

by

“Dr. Sinha also very informative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

I went for Botox first visit. The Medical Aesthetician was very knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Sinha also very informative. Beautiful office which offers many services. Will for sure recommend this place.

by

“Will be going back”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Best decision I have made in my life…One time visit made a difference…will be going back….

by

“Looking forward to my next appointment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Dr. Sinha is very kind and informative! She thoroughly explained all my options to me. She helped me decide what treatment(s) are best suited for me to achieve my desired results. The staff is also extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next appointment!!

by

“Will return”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Received a free skin analysis. Great skin care information and advice. Will return.

by

“Wonderful experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff; worked with my expectations and budget.

by

“Dr. Sinha is the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Dr. Sinha is the best. I have roscea and after just 1 laser treatment you can’t even tell I ever had it. I know I still have 2 more treatments, as is the standard course but with such great results I can’t wait to see my skin afterwards! Anna is my medical esthetician and is so knowledgeable and gives a great facial too! And I’ve found a new friend in Mary who is one of the nicest people I have ever met. Not to mention she loves Golden Retrievers like me! I feel so grateful to have found Advanced Medical Spa!

by

“Would highly recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Dr.Sinha did my lip injections for the second time and again they came out incredible and exactly how I wanted them. The next day I didn’t even have any bruising and still don’t ! Would highly recommend!

by

“These ladies are the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

These ladies are the best! So welcoming and kind 😊

by

“Dr Sinha is very knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

I have gone to advanced med spa a few times so far. Dr Sinha is very knowledgeable, caring and gentle. She really listens to you on what you are looking to achieve and delivers. The office is very clean and relaxing. The staff remembers you and are very welcoming. thank you!

by

“Had an amazing experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Had an amazing experience and results were better then expected . Went in for Botox using a Groupon I had purchased . After the consultation Dr. Sinha recommended purchasing a few more units of Botox to produce the best results. She even honored the price I previously paid on Groupon . Staff was knowledgeable and experience was fantastic . I would definitely recommend advanced medical spa in Flemington to anyone I know.

by

“Dr. Sinha performed painless injections”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

My experience with Dr Sinha was awesome! The team at Advanced Medical and Laser Spa were so kind, welcoming and informative about the Dysport treatment. They also evaluated my skin to help me understand other issues going on.

Dr. Sinha performed painless injections, and was so kind and great to work with. I look forward to returning in the future for additional treatments!

by

“Dr Sinha is invested in YOU”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

I am a professional woman in her early 50’s. With peri-menopause, the wrinkles and sagging in my face and neck really caught me by surprise; it progresses so fast! A friend of mine recommended Dr Sinha. You quickly learn that she is very smart and driven. She is well educated on the RF and micro-needling techniques she has performed on my face and neck over two treatments. She is thorough and a PERFECTIONIST which is exactly what you want when someone is performing a medical procedure on your face! She does not skimp on her treatments; she will not stop until she is satisfied that she has given the most thorough treatment at your visit. After two visits, I can see a clear improvement in the flesh under my chin which was drooping and now has tightened! I also see a major reduction in the fine lines and discoloration that comes with the thinning of the skin under the eyes as we age. The lines around the mouth and the nasolabial folds are tougher but they are bettter as well. These treatments are a big investment but Dr Sinha is invested in YOU! She wants you to look as lovely as possible and puts in her own time to make sure that happens. Splurge on yourself! You won’t be sorry!

by

“Friendly doctor and staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Friendly doctor and staff! Addressed my concerns in a timely matter. Will definitely be going back!

by

“The Dr. listened to my skin care concerns”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 9, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

The staff was attentive and friendly. The Dr. listened to my skin care concerns and help me choose what would be best.

by

“Great service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Great service, very helpful, would highly recommend.

by

“Professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2019

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Wonderful experience. Professional, honest, and not pushy.

by

“I could not be happier with the treatment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2018

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

I just left Dr. Sinha, Anna Marie and Anna. I could not be happier with the treatment I received by the doctor as well as the entire staff. The procedure was quick, painless and my face looks great! I highly recommend.

by

“Dr. Sinha is the best.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2018

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Dr. Sinha is the best. She is very knowledgeable, caring and an amazing doctor. I have been there 3 times and the laser hair treatment is working great and painless! I would highly recommend her for all your laser hair treatments. Thank you Dr. Sinha!

by

“Helpful and Knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2018

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable.
Thank you for making me feel good again.

by

“Fantastic laser spa treatments!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2018

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

Fantastic laser spa treatments! I’ve gotten terrific results in just a few treatments for laser hair removal. Friendly and professional staff, really top notch. Highly recommend!

by

“VERY friendly and welcoming.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2017

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE

VERY friendly and welcoming. Professional and went through the whole procedure with me. Definitely would highly recommend!

by

This spa is wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2017

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE+

This spa is wonderful. Very very accommodating. I requested an appointment and the doctor made time for me the very next day. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

by

I will continue to use her services in the future!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2017

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE+

Dr. Sinha and her staff are wonderful. I have been here 3 times for Dysport and have been super pleased with my results each time. Dr. Sinha is honest and did not once try to sell me any other services or products. I will continue to use her services in the future!

by

..Kind, caring and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE+

I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Sinha and the entire staff at Advanced Medical Spa. They are kind, caring and professional. The best part is that Dr. Sinha is a wonderful doctor and now I get to see her for fun stuff too! For my 45th I needed a little wrinkle fix and I could not be happier with the outcome. If you’re thinking about botox, fillers, hair removal, peels….or any other age fighting or treatment you should give them a call and go in to meet them. You’ll be glad you did!

by

I feel I’m in good hands here 🙂

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2016

REVIEW FEATURED ON GOOGLE+

I come here for my laser hair removal and facials and I highly recommend it. The staff is helpful and wonderful and the doctor always stops by and oversees so I feel I’m in good hands here 🙂

by

I am extremely pleased with the care I received  and outcome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2016

REVIEW COURTESY OF YELP

Dr. Sinha has been my Gastroenterologist for several years. She recently opened the Advanced Medical Spa & Laser Center in Flemington.  I would not think of trusting any other Dr. with any cosmetic procedure other than Dr. Sinha. As a Gastroenterologist, she has taken exceptional care of my insides, so my obvious choice was her when I decided to take care of my outside. I recently went to the new Medical Spa for a consultation for Botox.  There is a wonder Aesthetician in the spa that did my consultation.  During my consultation with the Aesthetician and Dr. Sinha my health history was gone over and Dr. Sinha created an individualized plan for my service.  I did let her know I had a previous eye surgery for Ptosis.  She took this into consideration when she did my procedure.  She wanted to make sure I had the best result possible and I did!.  I had the injections in my forehead as I was involuntarily scrunching and squinting the skin.  You normally start to see a change by day 5.  By the next day I could see a big difference.  By day 5 I looked like a new person.  People were no longer asking me what was wrong as I was no longer scowling.  I no longer look like I am grimacing in photos.  I am extremely pleased with the care I received  and outcome.  I will be back to the Medical Spa for maintenance and for any other services I would like to have done.  I am so pleased I am getting first rate service without having to travel to New York.  Trust and training is very important when seeing any Doctor and this why I chose the Advanced Medical Spa & Laser Center.

by

Dr Sinha and her staff were wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2016

Dr Sinha and her staff were wonderful! Dr. Sinha took the time to explain everything and made suggestions on how I could best benefit from dysport. The office is bright and professional. This was not my first time getting Botox and after a less then stellar experience somewhere else I was ecstatic to finally find a doctor I feel comfortable going to. I will definitely be going back here!

by

I am very happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 17, 2016

I was very impressed from the start when I initially contacted the spa with some questions. When I arrived I could see that this was a high end facility and the doctor and her staff were extremely informative, and professional unlike many i have been to. In the 10 + years I have been having this procedure done, it was the first time the Dr. showed me step by step what she was doing. She is so experienced that I would never consider going elsewhere. I am very happy I fount the deal on Groupon.

by

Extremely knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

I was very impressed with Elizabeth. Extremely knowledgeable.

by

I am so pleased

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2016

Dr. Sinha has been my Gastroenterologist for several years. She recently opened the Advanced Medical Spa & Laser Center in Flemington. I would not think of trusting any other Dr. with any cosmetic procedure other than Dr. Sinha. As a Gastroenterologist, she has taken exceptional care of my insides, so my obvious choice was her when I decided to take care of my outside. I recently went to the new Medical Spa for a consultation for Botox. There is a wonder Aesthetician in the spa that did my consultation. During my consultation with the Aesthetician and Dr. Sinha my health history was gone over and Dr. Sinha created an individualized plan for my service. I did let her know I had a previous eye surgery for Ptosis. She took this into consideration when she did my procedure. She wanted to make sure I had the best result possible and I did!. I had the injections in my forehead as I was involuntarily scrunching and squinting the skin. You normally start to see a change by day 5. By the next day I could see a big difference. By day 5 I looked like a new person. People were no longer asking me what was wrong as I was no longer scowling. I no longer look like I am grimacing in photos. I am extremely pleased with the care I received and outcome. I will be back to the Medical Spa for maintenance and for any other services I would like to have done. I am so pleased I am getting first rate service without having to travel to New York. Trust and training is very important when seeing any Doctor and this why I chose the Advanced Medical Spa & Laser Center.

by

I had a wonderful experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2016

I had my first treatment 4 weeks ago and had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so nice and walked me thorugh the process. I bought another package on the spot as I was so impressed by the staff. I would recommend this to everyone.

by

I had a great experience at the center

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2016

I had a great experience at the center. They have a personal touch with all of their clients and I have seen immediate results after my visit. The visits are quick, easy, and provide me with all the information I need. This is the first time I have visited a Medical Spa and they have made it a positive new experience.

by

I had great results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2016

Dr sinha is lovely to work with and carefully explains the procedures and conservatively recommends cosmetic options. I had my forehead done with dysport a few weeks ago and had great results. Added a bit today in the crows feet area. Can’t wait to see the differences there too. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and hope you check her out too.

by

So far best place yet!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2015

Dr. Sinha did my Dysport and let me just tell you how great a job she did. It looks beautiful. I don’t look fake. Very natural!!! So far best place yet!!!

by